I’m with you Bloggers United

21 02 2007


Show me the way……


Actions

Information

7 responses

22 02 2007
zewt

thanks for dropping by and welcome to the blogosphere. now you’ve gotten your blog going… dont stop! keep going!

23 02 2007
Anon. Fm Miri

Thank you zewt. Sure will keep on going.

24 02 2007
NURAINA A SAMAD

Anon,

Who is this cute one?
Is this your child?
How many have you got?

24 02 2007
Anon. Fm Miri

Sis aina,

Rani is one of my favorite nephews. I’ve six. 4m and 2f. Still searching for my grand kids photo. Waiting for them to send.

2 03 2007
zorro

Zorro gallops to welcome you into the fold. Yes, the keyboard is definitely mightier than the sword…even zorro’s sword. Welcome again.

2 03 2007
monsterball

And my pen is also mightier than the sword….so is my guitar..and my cigars…hahahaha
God Bless you Anon

2 03 2007
Anon. Fm Miri

zorro: but zorro sword = Jedi keyboard. Tks bro.

bro monsterball: the blog will be dull without you. Tks again

Leave a Reply

